Lesson Details

11:00 SUN Learn to swim stage 4


Learn To Swim Stage 4


Cost: £108.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Prior Park College


Teacher(s): Alex Withey



This course runs from 16/05/2021 until 18/07/2021.

This course is suitable for children.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 16/05/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 23/05/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 30/05/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 06/06/2021 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 13/06/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 20/06/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 27/06/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 04/07/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 11/07/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College
Sun 18/07/2021 11:00 - 11:30 Alex Withey Prior Park College

Book now Free Trial