Lesson Details

JANUARY : 12:15 SUN Swimtots adult and child class, level 1/2 - **11 WEEK TERM - NO SWIMMING 9TH JAN / 6TH MAR - STAFF TRAINING**


Swimtots Level 1 & Swimtots Level 2


Cost: £129.60 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Jasmine Holdsworth



This course runs from 30/01/2022 until 10/04/2022.

This course is suitable for toddlers.

There are 3 spaces remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 30/01/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 06/02/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 13/02/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 20/02/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 27/02/2022 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 06/03/2022 Lesson has been cancelled on this date.
Sun 13/03/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 20/03/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 27/03/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 03/04/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 10/04/2022 12:15 - 12:45 Jasmine Holdsworth Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now Free Trial