Lesson Details

JANUARY : 19:15 TUES Adult Beginners


Adult beginners


Cost: £151.20 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Lisa Sumbler



This course runs from 01/02/2022 until 05/04/2022.

This course is suitable for adults.

Hurry! Only 2 spaces remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Tue 01/02/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 08/02/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 15/02/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 22/02/2022 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Tue 01/03/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 08/03/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 15/03/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 22/03/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 29/03/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tue 05/04/2022 19:15 - 19:45 Lisa Sumbler Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now Free Trial