Lesson Details

JANUARY : 07:30 SUN Adult beginner lesson


Adult beginners


Cost: £168.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Prior Park College


Teacher(s): Lisa Sumbler



This course runs from 30/01/2022 until 10/04/2022.

This course is suitable for adults.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 30/01/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 06/02/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 13/02/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 20/02/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 27/02/2022 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 06/03/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 13/03/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 20/03/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 27/03/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 03/04/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 10/04/2022 07:30 - 08:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College

Book now Free Trial