Term Dates

 

Winter 2018
Section 1 Sat 1 Sept – Sun 28 Oct
Half term (no lessons) 29 Oct – 04 Nov
Section 2 Sat 10 Nov – Sun 16 Dec
Spring 2019
Section 1 Sat 5 Jan – Sun 17 Feb
Half term (no lessons) 18 Feb – 24 Feb
Section 2 Sat 02 Mar – Sun 07 Apr
Summer 2019
Section 1 Sat 27 Apr- Sun 26 May
Half term (no lessons) 27 May- 2 Jun
Section 2 Sat 8th Jun – Sun 21 Jul
Public holidays
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day
01 January New Year’s Day
19 April Good Friday
22 April Easter Monday
06 May May Day Bank Holiday
27 May Spring Bank Holiday
26 August Summer Bank Holiday