Term Dates

 

Spring 2021
Section 1 Mon 4 Jan – Sun 14 Feb
Half term holiday – no lessons 15 Feb – 21 Feb
Section 2 Mon 22 Feb – Sun 04 Apr
Summer 2021
Section 1 Mon 19 Apr- Sun 30 May
Half term holiday – no lessons 31 May – 06 Jun
Section 2 Mon 7 Jun – Sun 18 Jul
Winter 2021
Section 1 Thurs 2 Sep – Sun 24 Oct
Half term holiday – no lessons 25 Oct – 31 Oct
Section 2 Mon 1 Nov – Sun 19 Dec
Public holidays in 2021
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day
01 January New Year’s Day
02 April Good Friday
05 April Easter Monday
03 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May Spring Bank Holiday
30 August Summer Bank Holiday