Term Dates

 

Spring 2020
Section 1 Tues 7 Jan – Sun 16 Feb
Half term holiday – no lessons 17 Feb – 23 Feb
Section 2 Tue 25 Feb – Sun 05 Apr
Summer 2020
Section 1 Tue 21 Apr- Sun 24 May
Half term holiday – no lessons 25 May – 31 May
Section 2 Tue 2 Jun – Sun 19 Jul
Winter 2020
Section 1 Tue 1 Sep – Sun 25 Oct
Half term holiday – no lessons 26 Oct – 1 Nov
Section 2 Tue 3 Nov – Sun 20 Dec
Public holidays in 2020
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day
01 January New Year’s Day
10 April Good Friday
13 April Easter Monday
04 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 May Spring Bank Holiday
31 August Summer Bank Holiday