Term Dates

 

Spring 2022
Section 1 Tues 4 Jan – Sun 20 Feb
Half term holiday – no lessons 21 Feb – 27 Feb
Section 2 Mon 28 Feb – Sun 10 Apr
Summer 2022
Section 1 Mon 25 Apr- Sun 29 May
Half term holiday – no lessons 30 May – 05 Jun
Section 2 Mon 6 Jun – Sun 24 Jul
Winter 2022
Section 1 Mon 5 Sep – Sun 18 Dec
Half term holiday Lessons running
Section 2
Public holidays in 2021
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day
01 January New Year’s Day
02 April Good Friday
05 April Easter Monday
03 May May Day Bank Holiday
31 May Spring Bank Holiday
30 August Summer Bank Holiday