Term Dates

 

Winter 2019
Section 1 Sat 7 Sept – Sun 27 Oct
Half term (no lessons) 28 Oct – 03 Nov
Section 2 Sat 9 Nov – Sun 22 Dec
Spring 2020
Section 1 Sat 4 Jan – Sun 16 Feb
Half term (no lessons) 17 Feb – 23 Feb
Section 2 Sat 29 Feb – Sun 05 Apr
Summer 2020
Section 1 Sat 25 Apr- Sun 24 May
Half term (no lessons) 25 May- 31 May
Section 2 Sat 6th Jun – Sun 19 Jul
Public holidays in 2020
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day
01 January New Year’s Day
10 April Good Friday
13 April Easter Monday
04 May May Day Bank Holiday
25 May Spring Bank Holiday
31 August Summer Bank Holiday