Term Dates

 

Winter 2017
Section 1 Sat 2 Sept – Sun 22 October
Half term (no lessons) 23 Oct – 29 October
Section 2 Mon 30 Oct – Sun 17 Dec
Spring 2018
Section 1 Fri 5 Jan – Sun 11 Feb
Half term (no lessons) 12 Feb – 18 Feb
Section 2 Mon 19 Feb – Sun 25 March
Summer 2018
Section 1 Mon 9 April- Sun 27 May
Half term (no lessons) 28 May- 3 June
Section 2 Mon 4th June – Sun 22 July
Public holidays
25 December Christmas Day
26 December Boxing Day
01 January New Year’s Day
14 April Good Friday
17 April Easter Monday
01 May May Day Bank Holiday
29 May Spring Bank Holiday
28 August Summer Bank Holiday