Lesson Details

14:45 SUN Swimtots level 3/4 Adult & child lesson


Swimtots Level 3 & Swimtots Level 4


Cost: £117.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Ben Nash



This course runs from 16/05/2021 until 18/07/2021.

This course is suitable for toddlers.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 16/05/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 23/05/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 30/05/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 06/06/2021 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 13/06/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 20/06/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 27/06/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 04/07/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 11/07/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 18/07/2021 14:45 - 15:15 Ben Nash Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now Free Trial