Lesson Details

08:30 SUN Learn to swim stage 1


Learn To Swim Stage 1


Cost: £120.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Prior Park College


Teacher(s): Lisa Sumbler



This course runs from 24/01/2021 until 04/04/2021.

This course is suitable for children.

Hurry! Only 2 spaces remaining.

Book now

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 24/01/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 31/01/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 07/02/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 14/02/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 21/02/2021 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 28/02/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 07/03/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 14/03/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 21/03/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 28/03/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 04/04/2021 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College

Book now