Lesson Details

14:00 SUN Swimtots level 3/4 Adult & child lesson


Swimtots Level 3 & Swimtots Level 4


Cost: £130.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Beckie Corbitt



This course runs from 24/01/2021 until 04/04/2021.

This course is suitable for toddlers.

There are 3 spaces remaining.

Book now

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 24/01/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 31/01/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 07/02/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 14/02/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 21/02/2021 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 28/02/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 07/03/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 14/03/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 21/03/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 28/03/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sun 04/04/2021 14:00 - 14:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now