Lesson Details

15:30 SAT Swimtots level 3/4 Adult & child lesson


Swimtots Level 3 & Swimtots Level 4


Cost: £130.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Beckie Corbitt



This course runs from 23/01/2021 until 03/04/2021.

This course is suitable for toddlers.

Hurry! Only 2 spaces remaining.

Book now

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sat 23/01/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 30/01/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 06/02/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 13/02/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 20/02/2021 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sat 27/02/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 06/03/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 13/03/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 20/03/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 27/03/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 03/04/2021 15:30 - 16:00 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now