Lesson Details

19:00 MON Adult Improver lesson


Adult improver


Cost: £144.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Alex Withey



This course runs from 25/01/2021 until 29/03/2021.

This course is suitable for adults.

There are 3 spaces remaining.

Book now

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Mon 25/01/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 01/02/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 08/02/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 15/02/2021 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Mon 22/02/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 01/03/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 08/03/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 15/03/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 22/03/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Mon 29/03/2021 19:00 - 19:30 Alex Withey Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now