Lesson Details

08:30 SUN Learn to swim stage 2


Learn To Swim Stage 2


Cost: £132.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Prior Park College


Teacher(s): Lisa Sumbler



This course runs from 04/10/2020 until 20/12/2020.

This course is suitable for children.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 04/10/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 11/10/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 18/10/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 25/10/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 01/11/2020 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 08/11/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 15/11/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 22/11/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 29/11/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 06/12/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 13/12/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College
Sun 20/12/2020 08:30 - 09:00 Lisa Sumbler Prior Park College

Book now