Lesson Details

10:30 SUN Learn to Swim Stage 6/7


Learn To Swim Stage 6 & Learn To Swim Stage 7


Cost: £121.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Prior Park College


Teacher(s): Sonny Sandoval



This course runs from 20/01/2019 until 07/04/2019.

This course is suitable for children.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 20/01/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 27/01/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 03/02/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 10/02/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 17/02/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 24/02/2019 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 03/03/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 10/03/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 17/03/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 24/03/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 31/03/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 07/04/2019 10:30 - 11:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College

Book now Free Trial