Lesson Details

08:30 SUN Learn to Swim Stage 3


Learn To Swim Stage 3


Cost: £121.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Prior Park College


Teacher(s): Sonny Sandoval



This course runs from 20/01/2019 until 07/04/2019.

This course is suitable for children.

There are 5 spaces remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 20/01/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 27/01/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 03/02/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 10/02/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 17/02/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 24/02/2019 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 03/03/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 10/03/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 17/03/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 24/03/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 31/03/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College
Sun 07/04/2019 08:30 - 09:00 Sonny Sandoval Prior Park College

Book now Free Trial