Lesson Details

10:00 SAT Learn to Swim Stage 2


Learn To Swim Stage 2


Cost: £121.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Beckie Corbitt



This course runs from 19/01/2019 until 06/04/2019.

This course is suitable for children.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sat 19/01/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 26/01/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 02/02/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 09/02/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 16/02/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 23/02/2019 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sat 02/03/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 09/03/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 16/03/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 23/03/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 30/03/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Sat 06/04/2019 10:00 - 10:30 Beckie Corbitt Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now Free Trial