Lesson Details

JANUARY : 20:00 THURS Adult Improvers


Adult improver


Cost: £168.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath


Teacher(s): Julie Le-cowley



This course runs from 27/01/2022 until 07/04/2022.

This course is suitable for adults.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Thu 27/01/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 03/02/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 10/02/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 17/02/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 24/02/2022 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Thu 03/03/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 10/03/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 17/03/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 24/03/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 31/03/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath
Thu 07/04/2022 20:00 - 20:30 Julie Le-cowley Hydrotherapy pool, Royal United Hospital, Bath

Book now Free Trial