Lesson Details

SEPTEMBER: 07:30 SUN Adult Improver lesson


Adult improver


Cost: £165.00 per swimmer


Location(s): Prior Park College


Teacher(s): Caitlin Malewski



This course runs from 03/10/2021 until 19/12/2021.

This course is suitable for adults.

Hurry! Only 1 space remaining.

Book now Free Trial

Lesson information

Date Time Teacher Location
Sun 03/10/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 10/10/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 17/10/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 24/10/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 31/10/2021 There is no lesson on this date due to half term.
Sun 07/11/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 14/11/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 21/11/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 28/11/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 05/12/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 12/12/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College
Sun 19/12/2021 07:30 - 08:00 Caitlin Malewski Prior Park College

Book now Free Trial